/ -:--
Raw Goodage

Raw Goodage Radio Episode 010 (Mixed by ImanoS)

Well, just a few short weeks later, we’ve arrived at Episode 010 of Raw Goodage Radio, mixed expertly by Vancouver’s own ImanoS. Being highly influenced and inspired by the Swedish John Dahlback, and the Dutch Laidback Luke, ImanoS bridges together these mentors to create his own unique blend of big room house. The 24-year-old has headlined in clubs in major cities across the world. His most recent offering was released on John Dahlback’s Mutants Records at the end of 2011. His single ‘I’ll Wait For You’ with Danish Producer Faustix featured vocals from Lindsey Ray, and was praised by Dahlback as “One for the festivals!” This track was playlisted in November 2011 by electronic music legend Pete Tong on the Essential Selection airing on BBC Radio 1. ImanoS has seen support from a variety of industry heavyweights such as Tiesto, Avicii, Laidback Luke, Hardwell, Pete Tong, Bob Sinclar, Paul Oakenfold, Adrian Lux, Thomas Gold, John Dahlback, Norman Doray, Tristan Garner, TV Rock and more. The reputation of his Decked Out Mixtape series continues to grow with each episode. ‘Decked Out’ showcases an hour of the finest, newest, and most exclusive dance music with a diverse selection of high quality tracks. “Decked Out’ is advancing its steady progress forward in 2012 with the addition of a guest mix segment, and can be often found on some of the most viewed house music blogs such as BeatMyDay.

The Canadian up-and-comer is surely one to keep an eye on for 2012. ImanoS has numerous singles about to hit the charts with talented vocalists such as Lindsey Ray, Georgi Kay, Lucy Taylor, Hayley Gene, MC Ambush and many more. He and production partner Faustix have several remixes in the works for well known artists including Alpine, Niki & The Dove, Dia Frampton Ft. Kid Cudi, Owl Eyes, Lips to be released soon. For bookings, remixes, collaborations, or any other inquiries, contact imanos@hi-liferecords.com

Raw Goodage Radio Episode 010 (Mixed by ImanoS)
320 kbps


01. NERVO – You’re Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix)
02. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Ft. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open
03. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Ft. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
04. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects Ft. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Arty Remix)
05. Jack Sword & Danny Lang – ID
06. Ken Loi – ID Vs. Room For Happiness
07. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Bootleg)
08. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix)
09. Flo Rida Feat. Sia – Vs. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – Wild Ones Legend (ImanoS Mash-Up)
10. Rihanna Vs. Hardwell – We Found Spaceman (Jay Adams Bootleg)
11. Niki & The Dove – DJ, Ease My Mind (Faustix & ImanoS Remix)

Raw Goodage Radio

Hayk February 2, 2012 Podcasts, Progressive House

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Founder & Head Editor. Sometimes drinks coffee.

Leave A Response