/ -:--
Raw Goodage

HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape: RL Grime

It’s both exciting and hard to believe that Miami Music Week is almost upon us already, but what better way to set the mood than with an explosive new mix from none other than RL Grime. Deemed the official mixtape of Hard Miami 2013, this 20-track selection seems to just get better and better the more you listen. Set to take place over a 2 day period starting Wednesday March 20 at Grand Central, the Hard Miami event has a rock solid lineup that will surely draw many eager attendees. RL Grime will be playing on the first day, sharing the stage with names like Borgore, UZ, Flume and more. Additionally, Hard will be hosting a pool party on the 22nd with even more amazing artists. Tickets can be purchased here.

HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape: RL Grime


1. Blow Yo Shit (Lenkemz Remix)- Traxman
2. Up (Earthquake)- DJ Fresh, Diplo
3. Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix) (RL Grime $$$ Edit)- Diplo
4. Medicine- Krampfhaft
5. Burn- Meek Mill & Big Sean
6. Mosh it Up- Kill The Noise
7. CLIQCLIQ- RL Grime & Salva
8. Get Excited- Crookers & STS
9. MXLLY- Pyramid Juke
10. Pour it Up (RL Grime Remix)- Rihanna
11. JWLS is Bored pt. VII (Lobster Beat)- JWLS w/ Same Damn Time (Acapella)
12. Whut (RL Grime Edit)- Kid Kamillion
13. Believe It Ft. Rick Ross- Meek Mill
14. City Star- Rustie
15. Jah No Partial (Yung Felix & Yellow Claw Remix)- Major Lazer
16. Bird Machine- DJ Snake & Alesia
17. I’m Different- 2 Chainz
18. Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)- Benny Benassi
19. Pyramids (DJ Sliink Remix)- Frank Ocean
20. Rather Get Some Head x Mad Sax- Guido Vs. Three Six Mafia
Hayk February 21, 2013 Electronic, Hip Hop, Trap

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Founder & Head Editor. Sometimes drinks coffee.

Leave A Response