/ -:--
Raw Goodage

Imanos – Love Trap Vol. 2

RG favorite Imanos needs no further introduction on this website. I’ve been rinsing his last mix Trapped In Brooklyn and the first episode of Love Trap religiously and as I’m listening, I look at the tracklist and tell myself “man, that’s like exactly what I would have picked too.” Needless to say, I’ve been on edge while eagerly waiting for new material, which is why I high fived myself the night before Valentine’s Day after he mentioned that we’d be seeing Volume 2 the following morning. As always, he did not disappoint. There are plenty of exclusives this time around, most notably that amazing first track from Keys N Krates. Grab the free download below, and stay tuned while we wait for Imanos’ highly anticipated Mad Decent EP in the not so distant future.

Imanos – Love Trap Vol. 2


01. Keys N Krates – Treat Me Right
02. Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy (Willy Joy Remix)
03. eSenTRIK – What Goes Around
04. Houcemate – Don’t Stop
05. Grandtheft – Give Me More
06. BenZel – Fallin Love (Cashmere Cat Remix)
07. Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z & Big Chocolate – Suit & Trap (The Melker Project Remix)
08. Usher – Climax (Flosstradamus & Diplo Remix)
09. Akon – Locked Up (salute Remix)
10. Ne-Yo – Let Me Love You (Robust Remix)
11. Kendrick Lamar Feat. Dr. Dre – The Recipe (Trapback Remix)
12. Zedd Feat. Foxes – Clarity (Brillz Remix)
13. Kaskade Feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (DJ Fresh Direct Remix)
14. KAOS – Come Alive
15. Ciara – Sorry (DJ K Millz Club Mix)
16. FALCONS x Mike G – OH!
17. Ta-ku – Brokeas
18. Disclosure Feat. AlunaGeorge – White Noise (J-Lah Remix)
19. Alesso x Dune – Heiress Of Valentina (Aylen Remix)
Hayk February 17, 2013 Electronic, Trap

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Founder & Head Editor. Sometimes drinks coffee.

Leave A Response