/ -:--
Raw Goodage

No Body – Artillery Vol. 1

For months now, No Body have been hard at work producing and playing shows all over the country. They’ve made it clear that their level of expertise has been steadily increasing, both with their productions and skills at the decks. As of today, Kevin and Ruben have already won 3 different remix competitions and have had multiple tracks signed, many of which were different genres altogether. It was clear from the beginning that this duo would be well recognized and respected with all varieties of producers and DJs. Their first full-length LP entitled “Artillery Vol. 1” was released just this morning by the boys for FREE. I was more than impressed to say the least. Each and every track is just as good as the one before it. From the remixes to the new originals, these are some of my favorite tunes all year. Plenty of BIG ROOM satisfaction with a vast array of incredible progressive melodies. Bottom line, these tracks are being dropped worldwide more and more frequently by some of the biggest names in the game. WATCH for No Body this year. Oh, and take it from us, you don’t need to listen to the album before you download it. Just grab it and be thankful.

1. Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (No Body Remix)
2. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (No Body Remix)
3. Distrakt – Act Once (No Body Remix)
4. No Body – Blue Dream (Original Mix)
5. Kaskade – Angel On My Shoulder (No Body Remix)
6. Kick Oh – Do It (No Body Remix)
7. No Body – Don’t Go (Orginal Mix)
8. Clockwork – Weaver (No Body Remix)
9. The Damn Bell & The Elephant – Watch Out (No Body Remix)
10. No Body – Start Again (Original Mix)


Support No Body on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Hayk September 23, 2011 Electro, Music

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Founder & Head Editor. Sometimes drinks coffee.

Leave A Response